The Bay Area Stormwater Management Agencies Association (BASMAA) is a consortium of the following nine San Francisco Bay Area municipal stormwater programs:

In addition to the members listed above, other agencies, such as the California Department of Transportation (Caltrans) and the City and County of San Francisco (combined sewer system), participate in some BASMAA activities. Together, these agencies represent more than 103 agencies, including 88 cities and towns, 8 counties, and 7 special districts, and the bulk of the watershed immediately surrounding San Francisco Bay.