Board of Directors

The Board of Directors oversees all of BASMAA’s administrative functions as well as the management of BASMAA projects and budgets.

Board Meetings Agendas & Minutes >

Board Programs & Projects >

ChairMatt Fabry
San Mateo Countywide Water Pollution Prevention Program (SMCWPPP)
Vice-ChairKirsten Struve
Santa Clara Valley Water District (SCVWD)
TreasurerJamison Crosby
Napa Countywide Stormwater Pollution Prevention Program (NCSPPP)
SecretaryKevin Cullen
Fairfield-Suisun Urban Runoff Management Program (FSURMP)
DirectorRob Carson
Marin County Stormwater Pollution Prevention Program (MCSTOPPP)
DirectorKarin Graves
Contra Costa Clean Water Program (CCCWP)
DirectorJennifer Harrington
Vallejo Flood & Wastewater District (VFWD)
DirectorOriana Hart
Sonoma County Water Agency (SCWA)
DirectorJim Scanlin
Alameda Countywide Clean Water Program (ACCWP)