Program Links and Contacts

BASMAA

BASMAA is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization that coordinates and facilitates regional activities of municipal stormwater programs in the San Francisco Bay Area. BASMAA represents 96 agencies, including 84 cities, 7 counties, and several special districts. Contact BASMAA.


Countywide Stormwater Management Program Partners

CW4CB’s countywide stormwater management program partners are the Santa Clara Valley Urban Runoff Pollution Prevention Program, the Alameda Countywide Clean Water Program, the Contra Costa Clean Water Program, the San Mateo Countywide Water Pollution Prevention Program, the Fairfield-Suisun Urban Runoff Management Program, and the Vallejo Sanitation and Flood Control District. Contact information and weblinks for each are provided below.

Alameda Countywide Clean Water Program (ACCWP)
http://cleanwaterprogram.org/
Jim Scanlin (jims@acpwa.org)
Contra Costa Clean Water Program (CCCWP)
http://www.cccleanwater.org/
Rachel Kraai (Rachel.Kraai@pw.cccounty.us)
Lucile Paquette (Lucile.Paquette@pw.cccounty.us)
Santa Clara Valley Urban Runoff Pollution Prevention Program (SCVURPPP)
http://www.scvurppp-w2k.com/
Chris Sommers (csommers@eoainc.com)
Jill Bicknell (jbicknell@eoainc.com)
San Mateo Countywide Water Pollution Prevention Program (SMCWPPP)
http://www.flowstobay.org/
Matt Fabry (mfabry@smcgov.org)
Jon Konnan (jkonnan@eoainc.com)
Fairfield-Suisun Urban Runoff Management Program (FSURMP)
https://www.fssd.com/stormwater-management/
Kevin Cullen (kcullen@fssd.com)
City of Vallejo & Vallejo Sanitation and Flood Control District (VSFCD)
https://www.vsfcd.com/SitePages/default.aspx
Sam Kumar (Sam.Kumar@cityofvallejo.net)
Doug Scott (dscott@vsfcd.com)