Chair

Matt Fabry, San Mateo Countywide Water Pollution Prevention Program (SMCWPPP)

mfabry@smcgov.org

Vice Chair

Jim Scanlin, Clean Water Program Alameda County (ACCWP)

Jims@acpwa.org

Treasurer

Terri Fashing, Marin County Stormwater Pollution Prevention Program (MCSTOPPP)

TFashing@marincounty.org

Secretary

Jamison Crosby, Napa Countywide Stormwater Pollution Prevention Program (NCSPPP)

jamison.crosby@countyofnapa.org 

Director

Kevin Cullen, Fairfield-Suisun Urban Runoff Management Program (FSURMP)

kcullen@fssd.com

Director

Pat Gothard, Sonoma County Water Agency (SCWA)

pat.gothard@scwa.ca.gov

Director

Adam Olivieri, Santa Clara Valley Urban Runoff Pollution Prevention Program (SCVURPPP)

awo@eoainc.com

Director

Doug Scott, Vallejo Sanitation and Flood Control District (VSFCD)

dscott@vsfcd.com